Available Online

Feel Good Sunday

Vinyasa & meditation

  • 1 hour
  • 15 euros
  • Live - zoom

Do you miss connecting to yourself during a busy week, not really prioritising you? And when the weekend comes, it just goes too quickly without having a pause to breathe deeply? This Sunday I welcome you to unite your mind and body, breathe and feel a part of a community and something bigger. See you on the mat <3 5pm (London) 6pm (Oslo) Noon (New York) 09 (LA)

Upcoming Sessions

Cancellation Policy

Avbestill innen 24t for å kansellere timen med tilbakebetaling.